Peter Vits

Principal

pvits@wingpartners.com

Zoe Vidali

Principal

zoe@wingpartners.com

Rebeca Alba

Project Director

rebeca@wingpartners.com

Andrea Wainer

Project Director

andrea@wingpartners.com

Martin Kisielewicz

Lead Project Manager

martin@wingpartners.com

Jenya Melnikova

Project Manager

jenya@wingpartners.com

Gary Bracken

Project Manager

gary@wingpartners.com

Perry Irish

Project Manager

perry@wingpartners.com

Edwin Ruiz

Client Service Manager

edwin@wingpartners.com

Michael Vandenheede

Project Accountant

michael@wingpartners.com

Nick Freeman

Project Manager

nick@wingpartners.com

Edgar Esquivel

Project Manager

edgar@wingpartners.com

David Dennisur

Revit Expert

david@wingpartners.com