ABOUT WING PARTNERS

Wing Partners was founded in 2000 in Manhattan, NY. We are the exclusive distributor of Adotta demountable glass wall systems in New York and the Tri-State areas. We act as a liaison between architects, designers, the manufacturer in Italy, our installers, and general contractors.

Our Goal is to bring high-end glass wall systems to workplaces in the easiest, and more straightforward way possible. We pride ourselves for managing the whole process from start to finish. Our experienced Project Mangers come from professional backgrounds mainly in the AEC industry. All dedicated to give the utmost attention to details in every step of the process.

Our portfolio covers a variety of businesses from financial firms, law offices, and corporate headquarters, including: IBM, Under Armour, AMC, Heineken, Coach, Nike, NBA, Wells Fargo and many more.

Peter Vits

Principal

 

pvits@wingpartners.com

Zoe Vidali

Principal

 

zoe@wingpartners.com

Michael Vandenheede

Project Accountant

 

michael@wingpartners.com

Jenya Melnikova

Project Manager

 

jenya@wingpartners.com

Perry Irish

Project Manager

 

perry@wingpartners.com

Fiamma Seda

Project Manager

 

fiamma@wingpartners.com

Nick Freeman

Project Manager

 

nick@wingpartners.com

Gary Bracken

Project Manager

 

gary@wingpartners.com

Olivia Nasser

Project Manager

 

olivia@wingpartners.com

Julie Martens

Project Manager

 

julie@wingpartners.com